Mitarbeiterliste

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  A   B D E F G H J K L M N O P R S W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Weber Paul 
1. Bürgermeister Geisenfeld
08452 98-40 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeister@geisenfeld.de   buergermeister@geisenfeld.de 
Amler Julia 08452 98-59 110 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: julia.amler@geisenfeld.de   julia.amler@geisenfeld.de 
Anzinger Susanne 08452 98-41 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.anzinger@geisenfeld.de   susanne.anzinger@geisenfeld.de 
Benedikt Veronika 08452 70206 Leitung Kiga Regenbogen Email an Mitarbeiter/in: regenbogen@geisenfeld.de   regenbogen@geisenfeld.de 
Böck Melanie 08452 98-27 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.boeck@geisenfeld.de   melanie.boeck@geisenfeld.de 
Bogenrieder Franziska 08452 98-76 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franziska.bogenrieder@geisenfeld.de   franziska.bogenrieder@geisenfeld.de 
Bortenschlager Simone 08452 98-61 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: simone.bortenschlager@geisenfeld.de   simone.bortenschlager@geisenfeld.de 
Braunstorfer Beate 08452 70242 Leitung Kiga Bunte Welt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buntewelt@geisenfeld.de   buntewelt@geisenfeld.de 
Bürgerservice 08452 98-43 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergerservice@geisenfeld.de   buergerservice@geisenfeld.de 
Danzl Dagmar 08452 733327 Leitung Kinderhort Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kinderhort@geisenfeld.de   kinderhort@geisenfeld.de 
Dierl Sandra 08452 98-17 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.dierl@geisenfeld.de   sandra.dierl@geisenfeld.de 
Dinauer Nadine 08452 98-51 109 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: nadine.dinauer@geisenfeld.de   nadine.dinauer@geisenfeld.de 
Elezi Florjeta 08452 98-28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: florjeta.elezi@geisenfeld.de   florjeta.elezi@geisenfeld.de 
Faust Anna-Maria 08452 98-35 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna-maria.faust@geisenfeld.de   anna-maria.faust@geisenfeld.de 
Frömel Christoph 08452 732390 Feuerwehr Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.froemel@geisenfeld.de   christoph.froemel@geisenfeld.de 
Fuhrmann Petra 08452 98-109 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.fuhrmann@geisenfeld.de   petra.fuhrmann@geisenfeld.de 
Gigl Alfred 08452 98-13 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alfred.gigl@geisenfeld.de   alfred.gigl@geisenfeld.de 
Glas Gabi 08452 98-52 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabi.glas@geisenfeld.de   gabi.glas@geisenfeld.de 
Hackl Anton 08452 98-18 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anton.hackl@geisenfeld.de   anton.hackl@geisenfeld.de 
Hagl Regina 08452 98710 Ltg. Kiga Blumenwiese Email an Mitarbeiter/in: blumenwiese@ernsgaden.de   blumenwiese@ernsgaden.de 
Holzmayr Wolfgang 08452 98-65 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.holzmayr@geisenfeld.de   wolfgang.holzmayr@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Alexander 08452 98-24 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.huber@geisenfeld.de   alexander.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Andrea 08452 98-14 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.huber@geisenfeld.de   andrea.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Leonie 08452 98-74 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: leonie.huber@geisenfeld.de   leonie.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Huber Renate 08452 98-34 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.huber@geisenfeld.de   renate.huber@geisenfeld.de 
Jänicke Anja 08452 7329392 Leitung Jugendzentrum Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jugendzentrum@geisenfeld.de   jugendzentrum@geisenfeld.de 
Kaindl Cornelia 08452 98-22 108 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cornelia.kaindl@geisenfeld.de   cornelia.kaindl@geisenfeld.de 
Katins Wolfgang 08452 98-64 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolfgang.katins@geisenfeld.de   wolfgang.katins@geisenfeld.de 
Kohut Birgit 08452 9623 Ltg. Kiga Mondschauk´l Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kindergarten@ernsgaden.de   kindergarten@ernsgaden.de 
Koloska Christoph 08452 98-58 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.koloska@geisenfeld.de   christoph.koloska@geisenfeld.de 
Kopetzki Michael 08452 98-29 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kopetzki@geisenfeld.de   michael.kopetzki@geisenfeld.de 
Koschitschek Johann  Leitung Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.koschitschek@geisenfeld.de   hans.koschitschek@geisenfeld.de 
Kuchenbuch Michael 08452 98-56 110 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de   michael.kuchenbuch@geisenfeld.de 
Kuhn Anita 08452 98-53 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.kuhn@geisenfeld.de   anita.kuhn@geisenfeld.de 
Lachermeier Lena 08452 98-54 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lena.lachermeier@geisenfeld.de   lena.lachermeier@geisenfeld.de 
Lechner Milena 08452 98-23 106 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: milena.lechner@geisenfeld.de   milena.lechner@geisenfeld.de 
Leichtl Gerti 08452 98-20 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gerti.leichtl@geisenfeld.de   gerti.leichtl@geisenfeld.de 
Maier Kerstin 08452 98-75 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kerstin.maier@geisenfeld.de   kerstin.maier@geisenfeld.de 
Maushammer Claus 08452 98-16 104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claus.maushammer@geisenfeld.de   claus.maushammer@geisenfeld.de 
Mayer Sonja 08452 98-36 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sonja.mayer@geisenfeld.de   sonja.mayer@geisenfeld.de 
Missbrandt Katharina 08452 98-105 210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.missbrandt@geisenfeld.de   katharina.missbrandt@geisenfeld.de 
Niederreiter Laura 08452 98-78 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: laura.niederreiter@geisenfeld.de   laura.niederreiter@geisenfeld.de 
Ortner Mariele 08452 468 Leitung Kiga Kleiner Tiger Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kleinertiger@geisenfeld.de   kleinertiger@geisenfeld.de 
Partheymüller Josef 08452 98-19 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.partheymueller@geisenfeld.de   josef.partheymueller@geisenfeld.de 
Polster Andrea 08452 98-40 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.polster@geisenfeld.de   andrea.polster@geisenfeld.de 
Probst Elisabeth 08452 98-37 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elisabeth.probst@geisenfeld.de   elisabeth.probst@geisenfeld.de 
Reith Viktoria 08452 70522 Leitung Kiga Villa Kunterbunt Email an Mitarbeiter/in: villakunterbunt@geisenfeld.de   villakunterbunt@geisenfeld.de 
Retzer Andrea 08452 98-57 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andrea.retzer@geisenfeld.de   andrea.retzer@geisenfeld.de 
Rottler Johann 08452 732390 Feuerwehr Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.rottler@geisenfeld.de   johann.rottler@geisenfeld.de 
Salib Anna 08452 98-47 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.salib@geisenfeld.de   anna.salib@geisenfeld.de 
Schlachtbauer Johann 08452 70252 Leitung Kläranlage Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaeranlage@geisenfeld.de   klaeranlage@geisenfeld.de 
Simon Tanja 08452 98-49 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.simon@geisenfeld.de   tanja.simon@geisenfeld.de 
Spenger Annalena 08452 98-102 105 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annalena.spenger@geisenfeld.de   annalena.spenger@geisenfeld.de 
Standesamt 08452 98-39 Historisches Rathaus Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@geisenfeld.de   standesamt@geisenfeld.de 
Strauß Hans 08452 98-32 Archiv Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hauptamt@geisenfeld.de   hauptamt@geisenfeld.de 
Wallmen Ralph 08452 98-80 211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralph.wallmen@geisenfeld.de   ralph.wallmen@geisenfeld.de 
Weinfurter Gabi 08452 98-101 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabi.weinfurter@geisenfeld.de   gabi.weinfurter@geisenfeld.de 
Wimmer Irene 08452 98-11 101 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.wimmer@geisenfeld.de   irene.wimmer@geisenfeld.de 
Ziewe Karin 08452 98-21 Stadtplatz 1, 2. Obergeschoss Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.ziewe@geisenfeld.de   karin.ziewe@geisenfeld.de